FOR YOU ON BOARD

The approach to Innovint

Manfred Gröning

CEO Sales/Engineering

Tel.: +49.40.696986 0

Fax: +49.40.6932026

m.groening@innovint.de



Uwe Gröning

CEO/QM

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

u.groening@innovint.de



Alexander Blischke

Sales Director

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

alexander.blischke@innovint.de



Gabriele Arp

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

gabriele.arp@innovint.de



Virginia Seeck

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

virginia.seeck@innovint.de



Sebastian Zander

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

sebastian.zander@innovint.de



Ingo Asmus

Engineering

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

ingo.asmus@innovint.de



Lars Henschel

Engineering

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

lars.henschel@innovint.de



Julian Diehl

Production

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

julian.diehl@innovint.de




Cora Robinson-Werner

Marketing & Sales

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

cora.robinson-werner@innovint.de