FOR YOU ON BOARD

The approach to Innovint

Manfred Gröning

CEO Sales/Engineering

Tel.: +49.40.696986 0

Fax: +49.40.6932026

m.groening@innovint.de



Uwe Gröning

CEO/QM

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

u.groening@innovint.de



Christian Mecke

Sales

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

christian.mecke@innovint.de



Sophia Schumacher

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

sophia.schumacher@innovint.de



Yildiz Cakir

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

yildiz.cakir@innovint.de



Gabriele Arp

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

gabriele.arp@innovint.de



Bärbel Dolch

Sales Administration

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

b.dolch@innovint.de



Ingo Asmus

Engineering

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

ingo.asmus@innovint.de



Ronald Reiher

Engineering

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

ronald.reiher@innovint.de



Lars Henschel

Engineering

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

lars.henschel@innovint.de



Julian Diehl

Production

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

julian.diehl@innovint.de



Sven Schömer

Procurement

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

sven.schoemer@innovint.de



Ino Tjarks

Quality

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

ino.tjarks@innovint.de



Cora Robinson-Werner

Marketing

Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0

Fax: + 49 40 6932026

cora.robinson-werner@innovint.de