The approach to Innovint

 

 

For you on board

Manfred Gröning
Manfred Gröning
CEO Sales/Engineering
Tel.: +49.40.696986 0
Fax: +49.40.6932026
m.groening@innovint.de

Uwe Gröning
Uwe Gröning
CEO/QM
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
u.groening@innovint.de

Christian Mecke
Christian Mecke
Sales
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
christian.mecke@innovint.de

Gabriele Arp
Gabriele Arp
Sales Administration
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
gabriele.arp@innovint.de
Bärbel Dolch
Bärbel Dolch
Sales Administration
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
b.dolch@innovint.de
 
Sophia Schumacher
Sophia Schumacher
Sales Administration
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
sophia.schumacher@innovint.de
 
Yildiz Cakir
Yildiz Cakir
Sales Administration
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
yildiz.cakir@innovint.de
 
Julian Diehl
Julian Diehl
Production
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
julian.diehl@innovint.de

Stephan Riechmann
Stephan Riechmann
Quality Management
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
stephan.riechmann@innovint.de

Ingo Asmus
Ingo Asmus
Engineering
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
ingo.asmus@innovint.de
 
Ronald Reiher
Ronald Reiher
Engineering
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
ronald.reiher@innovint.de
 
Lars Henschel
Lars Henschel
Engineering
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
lars.henschel@innovint.de
 
Sven Schömer
Sven Schömer
Procurement
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
sven.schoemer@innovint.de
 
Cora Robinson-Werner
Cora Robinson-Werner
Marketing
Tel.: + 49 40 696986 0
Fax: + 49 40 6932026
cora.robinson-werner@innovint.de